Government Contacts

City Staff & Council Members

Joe FreisbergMayor(620) 216-0700
Lacy BarhamCouncil Member 
Jim ChaseCouncil Member 
Angela CrowderCouncil Member 
Mike HutchisonCouncil Member 
Pam WatsonCouncil Member 
Maxine McCoyCity Clerk(620) 346-2362
Jan ChaseCity Treasurer/Water Clerk 
Bryan LongWater Operator(620) 346-2227

Council Meetings

The Elgin City Council meets on the 1st Wednesday of each Month at 6:30 p.m. in the Elgin Community Building.

Elgin Community Building

For information regarding the Elgin Community Building, please contact Angela Crowder at (620) 346-2252.