Government Contacts

City Staff & Council Members

Jack WarrenMayor
Sherry MillerClerk
Ralene DavisTreasurer
Brett DickensCouncil President
Bryan BlankinshipCouncil Member
Crystal WadeCouncil Member
Jaime MorrisCouncil Member
Lee CoateCouncil Member
John MillerGeneral Superintendent
Kirk RichardsonChief of Police
Jim MillerCity Crew
Rodney CowardCity Crew
Kolby GorbyCity Crew
Kevin HensonCity Crew

Council Meetings

City Council meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesdays of every month at 4:30 p.m.