Chautauqua County Official Appointments for 2021 are as follows:

Chautauqua County Fair Board District One – District Two – District Three –	Steve Warburton Gary Hadley Donna Williams
Four County Mental Health Board –	Richard Newby
SCKEDD Board -	Sue Kill
Juvenile Correction Board -	Brian Rieschick
Southeast Kansas Regional Juvenile Board	Rodney Shaw
Freedom of Information Officer -	Zoe Newton
Federal Compliance Officer -	Zoe Newton
KCAMP Board Representative -	Niki Collier
Aging Board of Directors -	Charles McMillan
Community Corrections Board -	Richard Newby
New Beginnings Enterprises CDDO Board -	Tonya Barns
SEK Library Board (Rural CQ) -	Dianna Beason
/s/Parker Massey Parker Massey, First District Commissioner	
/s/Rodney Shaw	
Rodney Shaw, Second District Commissioner	
/s/David Deal David Deal, Third District Commissioner	
,	
Attest:	
/s/Niki Collier	

Niki Collier, County Clerk

Chautauqua County Fire District Boards for 2021 are as follows:

Fire District One -

Debbie Wall

Cedar Vale

Alfreda Speer David Bohannon

Pat Kelley Henry Chinn Fire District Five -

Elgin

Tine Barker Joe Freisberg

Roger Buhler Leon Watson Mike Lester Brian Long Bill Uhls

Fire District Two -

Niotaze

Cole Crain

Phillip Sweaney

Whitney Thompson Brandon Thompson Dustin Artherton Ron Conard Fire District Six -

Hale

David Monroe

Dean Wolfe
Brace Osburn
Steve Osburn
Herb Beason
Jim Beason
Kendall Rollins
Amber Rollins
Norbert Neal
Jarrod Monroe

Fire District Three -

Peru

Don Dilley

Curtis Palmer Edith Smith Cherie Henson Robert Palmer

June Peel

Clint McKinney

Fire District Eight -

Chautauqua

Leslie Talley
Jim Long

Stormy Campbell

Fire District Four -

Sedan

Brad Harter

Jennifer Roggow

Irvin Hann

Nathan Blankinship

Paul Taylor Kale Kaminska