## Chautauqua County Official Appointments for 2022 are as follows:

Official County Newspaper -Prairie Star Official Commission Meeting Days -Per calendar schedule, see attached list Commission Chairman -David Deal First National Bank of Sedan and Bank of Sedan Official Depositories -Medical Consultant -Joe Robert Hutchison, MD Freedom of Information Officer – Zoe Newton Federal Compliance Officer -Zoe Newton Public Information Officer -Niki Collier KCAMP Board Representative – Niki Collier Community Corrections Board – Richard Newby Juvenile Correction Board -Kay Hill Southeast Kansas Regional Juvenile Board -Rodney Shaw SEK Library Board (Rural CQ) -Audra Gooden SCKEDD Board -Sue Kill Chautauqua County Fair Board District One – Steve Warburton District Two -Gary Hadley Donna Williams District Three -South Central Solid Waste Authority Board -Parker Massey Four County Mental Health Board -Richard Newby New Beginnings Enterprises CDDO Board -Tonya Barns Aging Board of Directors -Charles McMillan /s/Parker Massey Parker Massey, First District Commissioner /s/Rodney Shaw Rodney Shaw, Second District Commissioner /s/David Deal David Deal, Third District Commissioner Attest: /s/Niki Collier Niki Collier, County Clerk